Home2018-10-04T12:06:52+00:00

RESTAURANT AND WINE BAR
IN NANTES

Located 5 minutes walk from the « Ducs de Bretagne » castle, the Bé2M is a restaurant, bar and wine cellar with a jazzy and warm atmosphere. Here, the excellent products composing our boards or our plates are highlighted by the chef’s knowledges. Wines are carefully selected by Mathieu, owner and sommelier of the premises.

Whether to drink or to eat, the Bé2M is another unique spot.

SEE THE MENU
ADRESSE & OPENING HOURS

MORE THAN JUST A RESTAURANT

2012

SINCE 2012 WE DEFEND A CUISINE WITH QUALITY PRODUCTS

300

A LIST OF OVER 300 WINES SELECTED BY A SOMMELIER

150

THE BÉ2M CAN ACCOMMODATE UP TO 150 GUESTS FOR COCKTAILS AND 80 GUESTS FOR MEALS

40

EACH YEAR, IT’S MORE THAN 40 CONCERTS AND EVENTS

13

NO LESS THAN 13 LOCAL SUPPLIERS, FOR FRESH AND QUALITY PRODUCTS

SHOP AND GIFT VOUCHERS

Discover a simple of some great wines selected by us, as well as gift cards

CONCERTS EVENINGS

Every month, diverse and quality programme

WINE TASTINGS & THEME DINNER

Discover the art of tasting and matching wines

OUR BEST WINES TO TAKE AXAY AND EVENTS
TO TASTE IN OUR PLACE & AT YOUR HOME

Secure payment

Parcel dispatched within 24h

Secure packaging

Browse the shop

LE BÉ2M

Mathieu opened this place in 2012 around his passions: wine, cooking and music. Previously, he trained for two years as a sommelier in Burgundy and travelled all over France in search of the best products, wines and food. His Grotrian-Steinweg grand piano has found its place in the restaurant and has inspired professional musicians of great talent to perform at the Wednesday jazz concerts.

The Bé2M interior design, both elegant and warm, makes it a sharing place where all the senses are awakened thanks to the refined cuisine of the chef, to the wines found in several French terroirs, to the friendly service and finally to the musicians who have been performing there for more than 5 years already ! The cooking is based on quality products put together on our boards or in our plates. The Chef likes to cook as precisely as possible in order to keep the softness, freshness and crunchiness of the products.

Finally, Mathieu organises once a month, wine tastings or a theme dinner. It is an opportunity to meet in a different way around a large table beautiful local products and to discover or rediscover the link between the producer and the plate or the glass.

.

Bé2M NEWSLETTERS 

Stay connected and follow Bé2M news every month !

2018 September/October newsletter

Accueil2018-12-11T17:35:59+00:00

RESTAURANT ET BAR À VINS
À NANTES

Situé à 5 minutes à pied du château des Ducs de Bretagne, le Bé2M est un restaurant, bar et cave à vins idéal pour voyager dans une ambiance jazzy et chaleureuse. Ici, les produits d’excellence composant nos planches ou nos assiettes sont mis à l’honneur et les vins sont sélectionnés avec soin par Mathieu, propriétaire et sommelier des lieux.

Que ce soit pour boire un verre en musique ou déguster une assiette, le Bé2M est un autre lieu unique.

VOIR LA CARTE
ADRESSE & HORAIRES

BIEN PLUS QU’UN RESTAURANT

2012

NOUS DÉFENDONS UNE CUISINE ET DES PRODUITS DE QUALITÉ DEPUIS 2012

300

UNE CARTE DE PLUS DE 300 VINS SÉLECTIONNÉS PAR UN SOMMELIER

150

LE BÉ2M PEUT ACCUEILLIR JUSQU’À 150 PERSONNES EN COCKTAIL ET 80 PERSONNES EN REPAS

40

CHAQUE ANNÉE, C’EST PLUS DE 40 CONCERTS ET ÉVÉNEMENTS AUTOUR DES ARTS DE LA TABLE

13

PAS MOINS DE 13 FOURNISSEURS LOCAUX, POUR DES PRODUITS FRAIS ET DE QUALITÉ

BOUTIQUE & BONS CADEAUX

Découvrez des vins sélectionnés par nos soins, ainsi que des cartes cadeaux

SOIREES CONCERTS

Chaque mois, une programmation éclectique et de qualité 

SOIREE « OENOLOGIE » & TABLE D’HOTES

Découvrez l’art de déguster et accorder des vins

NOS MEILLEURS VINS À EMPORTER ET ÉVÉNEMENTS,
À DÉGUSTER CHEZ NOUS & CHEZ VOUS

Paiement sécurisé

Colis expédié sous 24h

Conditionnement
sécurisé

Parcourir la boutique

LE BÉ2M

Mathieu a ouvert ce lieu en 2012 autour de ses passions : le vin, la cuisine et la musique. Auparavant, il s’est formé pendant deux ans à la sommellerie en Bourgogne et a sillonné la France à la recherche des meilleurs produits, qu’il s’agisse de vins ou d’aliments. Son piano demi-queue Grotrian-Steinweg a trouvé sa place dans le restaurant et a donné envie à des musiciens professionnels de grand talent de s’y produire lors des concerts de jazz du mercredi.

Le cadre du restaurant le Bé2M, à la fois design et chaleureux, en fait un lieu de partage où tous les sens sont en éveil grâce à la cuisine raffinée du chef, grâce aux vins d’auteur dénichés (dénichés) dans de multiples terroirs français, grâce au service convivial et enfin grâce aux musiciens qui viennent s’y produire en concert depuis plus de 5 ans déjà ! La cuisine repose sur des produits d’excellence assemblés sur nos planches ou dans nos assiettes. Le chef du restaurant aime les cuissons au plus juste afin de garder le moelleux, la fraîcheur et le croquant des aliments.

Enfin, Mathieu propose des rendez-vous le mardi soir, tantôt oenologiques, tantôt sous forme de tables d’hôtes. C’est l’occasion de se rencontrer différemment autour d’une grande tablée avec de beaux produits de terroir et de découvrir ou redécouvrir le lien qui relie le producteur à l’assiette ou au verre.

.

LES NEWSLETTERS DU Bé2M

Restez connecté et suivez l’actu du Bé2M tous les mois !

Newsletter Décembre 2018 / Janvier 2019
Newsletter Novembre 2018
Newsletter Septembre/Octobre 2018